सोमवार, जेष्ठ ७, २०८१ | May 20, 2024

INLS Announces Naba Ratna Awards

INLS Announces Naba Ratna Awards

  • Naveen Sanchar

  • शुक्रबार, भदौ २२, २०८०

  • 39
INLS Announces Naba Ratna Awards

Kathmandu, 8 September

International Nepali Literature Society (INLS) has decided to confer nine women with Naba Ratna awards. The society decided to award them for their active involvement in the promotion of Nepali art, literature, culture and social work. The recipients of the award will receive 250 dollars each along with a citation of honour.

An award committee composed of coordinator Tara Adhakari, and members Punam Kafle and Goma Neupane finalised the name of the winners. According to a press note published by the committee, the recipients of the honour are Anu Shah, Acharya Prabha, Jyoti Rai, Manju Karki, Maya Gurung, Rita Devi Pradhan, Shanta Ghimire, Dr. Sangita Swechha and Sunita Dangol.

सम्बन्धित समाचार

© copyright 2024 and all right reserved to Naveen Sanchar Griha